Staff

 
 

Jennifer Florek

Communications

Ext. 1006
jflorek@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Florek joined Bishop Noll as the communications specialist for the Advancement Department in February 2016. She is a graduate of Purdue University with a bachelor's degree in English and has a background in media and publishing.

     
     
   

Randy Kreger

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Kreger has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 2012.

     
 

Sylvia Lizcano

Nurse

Ext. 1405

Ms. Lizcano is the school nurse at BNI. She also assists in the attendance department.

     
 

Dave Martinez

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Martinez is a member of the BNI Maintenance Department.

     
 

Rich Radziwiecki

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 1129

rradziwiecki@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Radziwiecki has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 1998. He graduated from Bishop Noll in 1984 and studied aerospace engineering at Parks College of St. Louis University.

     

 

Evelyn Roldan

Assistant to The Principal

Ext. 1007
eroldan@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Roldan has worked at Bishop Noll since September 2015. Mrs. Roldan graduated from Robert Morris College and has also attended Calumet College of St. Joseph and Purdue University Calumet.

 

 

Sandi Ruzycki

Athletic Department Secretary

Ext. 1123
sruzycki@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Ruzycki has served as BNI's athletic secretary for two years.

 

     
 

Julie Sandoval

Advancement Assistant

Ext. 1005
jsandoval@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Sandoval has been the Advancement Assistant since 2014 and is also the cheerleading coach. She graduated from Bishop Noll in 1982.

   

 

 

Father Kevin Scalf, C.PP.S.

Chaplain

kscalf@bishopnoll.org

The Rev. Kevin M. Scalf, C.PP.S., is the chaplain at Bishop NollFather Scalf, a member of the Missionaries of the Precious Blood religious order, also serves as Special Assistant to the President and is a faculty member at Calumet College of St. Joseph. He is a member on the Diocese of Gary Priests Council and the diocesan Pastoral Council. Father Scalf has multiple bachelor's degrees from the College of Mount St. Joseph in Cincinnati, and master's degrees from Xavier University, Mount St. Mary's Seminary in Cincinnati and the Catholic Theological Union in Chicago. Before coming to Noll, he taught at high schools in the Cincinnati area, and has taught at the University of Dayton, St. Joseph's College and Calumet College of St. Joseph.

     
   

Paul Szymkowski

Systems Administrator

Ext. 1225
pszymkowski@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Szymkowski is a member of the BNI Technology Staff.

     
     
   

Luz Trevino

Attendance office

Ext. 1115
ltrevino@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Trevino joined the Bishop Noll office staff in 2019, having previously worked at St. Casimir School. 

     
   

Sandra Wragg

Finance office

swragg@bishopnoll.org