Staff

 
 

Jennifer Florek

Communications

Ext. 1006
jflorek@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Florek joined Bishop Noll's Advancement Department in February 2016. She is a graduate of Purdue University with a bachelor's degree in English. She is also the yearbook adviser.

     
   

Araceli Nunez-Orozco

Main Office Secretary

Ext. 0

Ms. Nunez Orozco joined the Bishop Noll main office staff in 2022.

     
   

Randy Kreger

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Kreger has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 2012.

     
 

Sylvia Lizcano

Nurse

Ext. 1405

Ms. Lizcano is the school nurse at BNI. She also assists in the attendance department.

     
 

Dave Martinez

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Martinez is a member of the BNI Maintenance Department.

     
 

Rich Radziwiecki

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 1129

rradziwiecki@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Radziwiecki has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 1998. He graduated from Bishop Noll in 1984 and studied aerospace engineering at Parks College of St. Louis University.

     

 

Evelyn Roldan

Assistant to The Principal

Ext. 1007
eroldan@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Roldan has worked at Bishop Noll since September 2015. Mrs. Roldan graduated from Robert Morris College and has also attended Calumet College of St. Joseph and Purdue University Calumet.

     
     
 

Julie Sandoval

Advancement Assistant

Ext. 1005
jsandoval@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Sandoval has been the Advancement Assistant since 2014 and is also the cheerleading coach. She graduated from Bishop Noll in 1982.

     
   

Father Jeff Burton

Chaplain

jburton@bishopnoll.org

Father Burton is the chaplain at Bishop Noll.

     
   

Paul Szymkowski

Systems Administrator

Ext. 1225
pszymkowski@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Szymkowski is a member of the BNI Technology Staff.

     
   

Maria Brown

Attendance office

Ext. 1115
ltrevino@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Brown joined the main office staff in 2022.

     
   

Sandra Wragg

Finance office

swragg@bishopnoll.org