Staff

 
 

Jennifer Florek

Communications

Ext. 1006
jflorek@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Florek joined Bishop Noll as the communications specialist for the Advancement Department in February 2016. She is a graduate of Purdue University with a bachelor's degree in English and has a background in media and publishing.

     
 

Ed Hreha

Facilities Manager 

Ext. 1124
ehreha@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Hreha has been at BNI for over 30 years.  He has served as Athletic Director, teacher, coach, and director of intramural sports.  He earned a bachelor of science in K-12 education from Purdue University. 

     
   

Randy Kreger

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Kreger has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 2012.

     
 

Sylvia Lizcano

Nurse

Ext. 1405

Ms. Lizcano is the school nurse at BNI. She also assists in the attendance department.

     
 

Dave Martinez

Maintenance 

Ext. 1129

Mr. Martinez is a member of the BNI Maintenance Department.

     
 

Rich Radziwiecki

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 1129

rradziwiecki@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Radziwiecki has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 1998. He graduated from Bishop Noll in 1984 and studied aerospace engineering at Parks College of St. Louis University.

     
 

Rich Rogalski

Maintenance

Ext. 1129


Mr. Rogalski has been with the BNI Maintenance Department since 2013.

     

 

Evelyn Roldan

Assistant to The Principal

Ext. 1007
eroldan@bishopnoll.org

Mrs. Roldan has worked at Bishop Noll since September 2015. Mrs. Roldan graduated from Robert Morris College and has also attended Calumet College of St. Joseph and Purdue University Calumet.

 

 

Sandi Ruzycki

Athletic Department Secretary

Ext. 1123
sruzycki@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Ruzycki has served as BNI's athletic secretary for two years.

 

     
 

Julie Sandoval

Advancement Assistant

Ext. 1005
jsandoval@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Sandoval has been the Advancement Assistant since 2014 and is also the cheerleading coach. She graduated from Bishop Noll in 1982.

     
     
   

Paul Szymkowski

Systems Administrator

Ext. 1225
pszymkowski@bishopnoll.org

Mr. Szymkowski is a member of the BNI Technology Staff.

     
     
   Photo Coming Soon

Luz Trevino

Attendance office

Ext. 1115
ltrevino@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Trevino joined the Bishop Noll office staff in 2019, having previously worked at St. Casimir School. 

     
 

May Velez

Office Receptionist

Ext. 1000
mvelez@bishopnoll.org

Ms. Velez is a graduate of Bishop Noll Institute. She began working at BNI in 1999 as the athletic secretary. Ms. Velez is currently the Main Office Receptionist.