bishop noll news

Reach for the stars raffle winners

read more

next entrance exam set for 12/11

read more

BNI COVID-19 CONTINUATION PLAN

read more

click here for fall raffle rules

read more

class of 2021: graduation

read more

bishop noll, hammond, indiana, northwest indiana, catholic school, private school

full story: lillian schreiner radigan '38

READ MORE

alumni information on qcds

READ MORE

 

Calendar


Upcoming Events

SAT Testing
Sat, 04 Dec 2021
All Day Event

All School Mass
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
All Day Event

Tuition Exclusion
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
All Day Event

End of Q2
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Mon, 20 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Thu, 23 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Sun, 26 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Mon, 27 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Fri, 31 Dec 2021
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Sat, 01 Jan 2022
All Day Event

No School: Christmas BreakRecurring Event
Sun, 02 Jan 2022
All Day Event


More Events

bni spotlight