bni news

big event returns for fun, funds

read more

bni band tours    new york city

read more

2 warriors earn full rides to pu

read more

st. Joseph's table celebrates lab

read more

concert to benefit stream lab

read more

presenting top graduates for 2019

read more

bni announces stream lab plan

read more

alumni needed for warrior challenge

read more

 

Calendar


Upcoming Events

Blood Drive
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
All Day Event

E-Learning Day
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
All Day Event

Big Event
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Benefit Concert
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Honors Night
Wed, 01 May 2019
All Day Event

Senior Wear Day
Fri, 03 May 2019
All Day Event

SAT Testing
Sat, 04 May 2019
All Day Event

Incoming Freshman Sports Night
Thu, 09 May 2019
All Day Event

Jeans Day
Fri, 10 May 2019
All Day Event

Prom
Sat, 11 May 2019
All Day Event

All School Mass
Wed, 15 May 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Senior Trip - Great America
Sat, 18 May 2019
All Day Event

Tuition ExclusionRecurring Event
Tue, 21 May 2019
All Day Event


More Events

bni spotlight

 


  Ignite and Inspire Campaign